Find your railway ticket for direction
Ianaul - Kalachinsk

Ianaul 2060542 Kalachinsk 2044740

Train schedule Ianaul → Kalachinsk

Return trains Kalachinsk → Ianaul

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ianaul

23:15

Kalachinsk

22:00

22:45

Dist. 1409 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ianaul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kalachinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ianaul → Kalachinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Ianaul Kalachinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ianaul and Kalachinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1409 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 22:45 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 22:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ianaul and Kalachinsk. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 23:15. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 23:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ianaul and Kalachinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Янаул - Калачинская

Янаул 2060542 Калачинская 2044740

Расписание поездов Янаул → Калачинская

Смотреть обратно Калачинская → Янаул

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Янаул

23:15

Калачинская

22:00

22:45

Раст. 1409 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Янаул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калачинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Янаул → Калачинская

Чтобы купить жд билет Янаул Калачинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Янаул Калачинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1409 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 22:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 22:45 часов. Всего между Янаул и Калачинская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 23:15 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 23:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Янаул Калачинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.