Find your railway ticket for direction
Ianaul - Revda

Ianaul 2060542 Revda 2030030

Train schedule Ianaul → Revda

Return trains Revda → Ianaul

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ianaul

21:31

Revda

03:14

05:43

Dist. 386 km
Show route
Hide route
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ianaul

21:44

Revda

03:24

05:40

Dist. 386 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ianaul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Revda

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ianaul → Revda

If you need to buy railway ticket Ianaul Revda online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ianaul and Revda we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 386 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 05:40 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 05:43 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ianaul and Revda. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 21:31. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 21:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ianaul and Revda starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Янаул - Ревда

Янаул 2060542 Ревда 2030030

Расписание поездов Янаул → Ревда

Смотреть обратно Ревда → Янаул

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Янаул

21:31

Ревда

03:14

05:43

Раст. 386 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Янаул

21:44

Ревда

03:24

05:40

Раст. 386 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Янаул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ревда

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Янаул → Ревда

Чтобы купить жд билет Янаул Ревда онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Янаул Ревда, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 386 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 05:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 05:43 часов. Всего между Янаул и Ревда курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 21:31 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 21:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Янаул Ревда открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.