Find your railway ticket for direction
Ianaul - Evdakovo

Ianaul 2060542 Evdakovo 2014545

Train schedule Ianaul → Evdakovo

Return trains Evdakovo → Ianaul

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ianaul

04:17

Evdakovo

14:30

34:13

Dist. 1614 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ianaul

23:04

Evdakovo

05:29

30:25

Dist. 1625 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ianaul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Evdakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ianaul → Evdakovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Ianaul Evdakovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ianaul and Evdakovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1625 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 30:25 hours. The slowest train is №335Е and it arrives in 34:13 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ianaul and Evdakovo. So far the most earliest train is №335Е and it departures at 04:17. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 23:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ianaul and Evdakovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Янаул - Евдаково

Янаул 2060542 Евдаково 2014545

Расписание поездов Янаул → Евдаково

Смотреть обратно Евдаково → Янаул

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Янаул

04:17

Евдаково

14:30

34:13

Раст. 1614 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Янаул

23:04

Евдаково

05:29

30:25

Раст. 1625 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Янаул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Евдаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Янаул → Евдаково

Чтобы купить жд билет Янаул Евдаково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Янаул Евдаково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1625 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 30:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №335Е - проходит за 34:13 часов. Всего между Янаул и Евдаково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №335Е отправляется в 04:17 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 23:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Янаул Евдаково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.