Find your railway ticket for direction
Ianaul - Rossosh

Ianaul 2060542 Rossosh 2014540

Train schedule Ianaul → Rossosh

Return trains Rossosh → Ianaul

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ianaul

04:17

Rossosh

15:57

35:40

Dist. 1685 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ianaul

23:04

Rossosh

06:43

31:39

Dist. 1696 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ianaul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rossosh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ianaul → Rossosh

If you need to buy railway ticket Ianaul Rossosh online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ianaul and Rossosh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1696 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 31:39 hours. The slowest train is №335Е and it arrives in 35:40 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ianaul and Rossosh. So far the most earliest train is №335Е and it departures at 04:17. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 23:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ianaul and Rossosh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Янаул - Россошь

Янаул 2060542 Россошь 2014540

Расписание поездов Янаул → Россошь

Смотреть обратно Россошь → Янаул

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Янаул

04:17

Россошь

15:57

35:40

Раст. 1685 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Янаул

23:04

Россошь

06:43

31:39

Раст. 1696 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Янаул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Россошь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Янаул → Россошь

Чтобы купить жд билет Янаул Россошь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Янаул Россошь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1696 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 31:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №335Е - проходит за 35:40 часов. Всего между Янаул и Россошь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №335Е отправляется в 04:17 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 23:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Янаул Россошь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.