Find your railway ticket for direction
Igra - Shahtnaia

Igra 2060540 Shahtnaia 2064201

Train schedule Igra → Shahtnaia

Return trains Shahtnaia → Igra

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
325Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Perm 2
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Igra

02:49

Shahtnaia

22:38

43:49

Dist. 2027 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Igra

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Igra → Shahtnaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Igra Shahtnaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Igra and Shahtnaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2027 km, and the fastest train №325Е arrives in 43:49 hours. The slowest train is №325Е and it arrives in 43:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Igra and Shahtnaia. So far the most earliest train is №325Е and it departures at 02:49. And the latest one is №325Е, it departures at 02:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Igra and Shahtnaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Игра - Шахтная

Игра 2060540 Шахтная 2064201

Расписание поездов Игра → Шахтная

Смотреть обратно Шахтная → Игра

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
325Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Пермь 2
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Игра

02:49

Шахтная

22:38

43:49

Раст. 2027 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Игра

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Игра → Шахтная

Чтобы купить жд билет Игра Шахтная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Игра Шахтная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2027 км, и самый быстрый поезд №325Е преодолевает его за 43:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №325Е - проходит за 43:49 часов. Всего между Игра и Шахтная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №325Е отправляется в 02:49 утра, а самый поздний - №325Е в 02:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Игра Шахтная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.