Find your railway ticket for direction
Igra - Balezino

Igra 2060540 Balezino 2060506

Train schedule Igra → Balezino

Return trains Balezino → Igra

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Igra

01:07

Balezino

02:51

01:44

Dist. 68 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Igra

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Balezino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Igra → Balezino

If you need to buy railway ticket Igra Balezino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Igra and Balezino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 68 km, and the fastest train №367С arrives in 01:44 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 01:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Igra and Balezino. So far the most earliest train is №367С and it departures at 01:07. And the latest one is №367С, it departures at 01:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Igra and Balezino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Игра - Балезино

Игра 2060540 Балезино 2060506

Расписание поездов Игра → Балезино

Смотреть обратно Балезино → Игра

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Игра

01:07

Балезино

02:51

01:44

Раст. 68 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Игра

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Балезино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Игра → Балезино

Чтобы купить жд билет Игра Балезино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Игра Балезино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 68 км, и самый быстрый поезд №367С преодолевает его за 01:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 01:44 часов. Всего между Игра и Балезино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №367С отправляется в 01:07 утра, а самый поздний - №367С в 01:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Игра Балезино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.