Find your railway ticket for direction
Agryz - Kanevskaia

Agryz 2060533 Kanevskaia 2064245

Train schedule Agryz → Kanevskaia

Return trains Kanevskaia → Agryz

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
325Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Perm 2
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Agryz

06:46

Kanevskaia

03:18

44:32

Dist. 2143 km
Show route
Hide route
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Agryz

06:46

Kanevskaia

03:18

44:32

Dist. 2143 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Agryz

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kanevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Agryz → Kanevskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Agryz Kanevskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Agryz and Kanevskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2143 km, and the fastest train №325Е arrives in 44:32 hours. The slowest train is №325Е and it arrives in 44:32 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Agryz and Kanevskaia. So far the most earliest train is №325Е and it departures at 06:46. And the latest one is №325Е, it departures at 06:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Agryz and Kanevskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Агрыз - Каневская

Агрыз 2060533 Каневская 2064245

Расписание поездов Агрыз → Каневская

Смотреть обратно Каневская → Агрыз

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
325Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Пермь 2
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Агрыз

06:46

Каневская

03:18

44:32

Раст. 2143 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Агрыз

06:46

Каневская

03:18

44:32

Раст. 2143 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Агрыз

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каневская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Агрыз → Каневская

Чтобы купить жд билет Агрыз Каневская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Агрыз Каневская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2143 км, и самый быстрый поезд №325Е преодолевает его за 44:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №325Е - проходит за 44:32 часов. Всего между Агрыз и Каневская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №325Е отправляется в 06:46 утра, а самый поздний - №325Е в 06:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Агрыз Каневская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.