Find your railway ticket for direction
Agryz - Iar

Agryz 2060533 Iar 2060490

Train schedule Agryz → Iar

Return trains Iar → Agryz

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Agryz

21:32

Iar

04:32

07:00

Dist. 267 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Agryz

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Iar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Agryz → Iar

If you need to buy railway ticket Agryz Iar online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Agryz and Iar we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 267 km, and the fastest train №367С arrives in 07:00 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 07:00 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Agryz and Iar. So far the most earliest train is №367С and it departures at 21:32. And the latest one is №367С, it departures at 21:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Agryz and Iar starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Агрыз - Яр

Агрыз 2060533 Яр 2060490

Расписание поездов Агрыз → Яр

Смотреть обратно Яр → Агрыз

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Агрыз

21:32

Яр

04:32

07:00

Раст. 267 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Агрыз

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Яр

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Агрыз → Яр

Чтобы купить жд билет Агрыз Яр онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Агрыз Яр, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 267 км, и самый быстрый поезд №367С преодолевает его за 07:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 07:00 часов. Всего между Агрыз и Яр курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №367С отправляется в 21:32 утра, а самый поздний - №367С в 21:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Агрыз Яр открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.