Find your railway ticket for direction
Agryz - Barabinsk

Agryz 2060533 Barabinsk 2044690

Train schedule Agryz → Barabinsk

Return trains Barabinsk → Agryz

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Agryz

21:05

Barabinsk

00:55

27:50

Dist. 1793 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Agryz

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Barabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Agryz → Barabinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Agryz Barabinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Agryz and Barabinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1793 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 27:50 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 27:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Agryz and Barabinsk. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 21:05. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 21:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Agryz and Barabinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Агрыз - Барабинск

Агрыз 2060533 Барабинск 2044690

Расписание поездов Агрыз → Барабинск

Смотреть обратно Барабинск → Агрыз

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Агрыз

21:05

Барабинск

00:55

27:50

Раст. 1793 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Агрыз

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Барабинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Агрыз → Барабинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Агрыз Барабинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Агрыз Барабинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1793 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 27:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 27:50 часов. Всего между Агрыз и Барабинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 21:05 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 21:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Агрыз Барабинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.