Find your railway ticket for direction
Agryz - Revda

Agryz 2060533 Revda 2030030

Train schedule Agryz → Revda

Return trains Revda → Agryz

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Agryz

19:36

Revda

03:14

07:38

Dist. 525 km
Show route
Hide route
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Agryz

19:50

Revda

03:24

07:34

Dist. 525 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Agryz

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Revda

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Agryz → Revda

If you need to buy railway ticket Agryz Revda online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Agryz and Revda we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 525 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 07:34 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 07:38 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Agryz and Revda. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 19:36. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 19:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Agryz and Revda starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Агрыз - Ревда

Агрыз 2060533 Ревда 2030030

Расписание поездов Агрыз → Ревда

Смотреть обратно Ревда → Агрыз

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Агрыз

19:36

Ревда

03:14

07:38

Раст. 525 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Агрыз

19:50

Ревда

03:24

07:34

Раст. 525 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Агрыз

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ревда

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Агрыз → Ревда

Чтобы купить жд билет Агрыз Ревда онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Агрыз Ревда, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 525 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 07:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 07:38 часов. Всего между Агрыз и Ревда курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 19:36 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 19:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Агрыз Ревда открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.