Find your railway ticket for direction
Agryz - Kez

Agryz 2060533 Kez 2030002

Train schedule Agryz → Kez

Return trains Kez → Agryz

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
326С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Agryz

19:36

Kez

01:13

05:37

Dist. 205 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Agryz

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kez

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Agryz → Kez

If you need to buy railway ticket Agryz Kez online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Agryz and Kez we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 205 km, and the fastest train №326С arrives in 05:37 hours. The slowest train is №326С and it arrives in 05:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Agryz and Kez. So far the most earliest train is №326С and it departures at 19:36. And the latest one is №326С, it departures at 19:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Agryz and Kez starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Агрыз - Кез

Агрыз 2060533 Кез 2030002

Расписание поездов Агрыз → Кез

Смотреть обратно Кез → Агрыз

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
326С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Пермь 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Агрыз

19:36

Кез

01:13

05:37

Раст. 205 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Агрыз

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кез

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Агрыз → Кез

Чтобы купить жд билет Агрыз Кез онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Агрыз Кез, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 205 км, и самый быстрый поезд №326С преодолевает его за 05:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №326С - проходит за 05:37 часов. Всего между Агрыз и Кез курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №326С отправляется в 19:36 утра, а самый поздний - №326С в 19:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Агрыз Кез открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.