Find your railway ticket for direction
Glazov - Jodino

Glazov 2060530 Jodino 2100145

Train schedule Glazov → Jodino

Return trains Jodino → Glazov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Glazov

08:35

Jodino

10:42

26:07

Dist. 1806 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Glazov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jodino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Glazov → Jodino

If you need to buy railway ticket Glazov Jodino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Glazov and Jodino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1806 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 26:07 hours. The slowest train is №103Н and it arrives in 26:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Glazov and Jodino. So far the most earliest train is №103Н and it departures at 08:35. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 08:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Glazov and Jodino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Глазов - Жодино

Глазов 2060530 Жодино 2100145

Расписание поездов Глазов → Жодино

Смотреть обратно Жодино → Глазов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Глазов

08:35

Жодино

10:42

26:07

Раст. 1806 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Глазов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жодино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Глазов → Жодино

Чтобы купить жд билет Глазов Жодино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Глазов Жодино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1806 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 26:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №103Н - проходит за 26:07 часов. Всего между Глазов и Жодино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №103Н отправляется в 08:35 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 08:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Глазов Жодино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.