Find your railway ticket for direction
Glazov - Minsk Pas

Glazov 2060530 Minsk Pas 2100001

Train schedule Glazov → Minsk Pas

Return trains Minsk Pas → Glazov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Glazov

08:35

Minsk Pas

11:49

27:14

Dist. 1867 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Glazov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Minsk Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Glazov → Minsk Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Glazov Minsk Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Glazov and Minsk Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1867 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 27:14 hours. The slowest train is №103Н and it arrives in 27:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Glazov and Minsk Pas. So far the most earliest train is №103Н and it departures at 08:35. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 08:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Glazov and Minsk Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Глазов - Минск-Пассажирский

Глазов 2060530 Минск-Пассажирский 2100001

Расписание поездов Глазов → Минск-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Минск-Пассажирский → Глазов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Глазов

08:35

Минск-Пассажирский

11:49

27:14

Раст. 1867 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Глазов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Минск-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Глазов → Минск-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Глазов Минск-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Глазов Минск-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1867 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 27:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №103Н - проходит за 27:14 часов. Всего между Глазов и Минск-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №103Н отправляется в 08:35 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 08:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Глазов Минск-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.