Find your railway ticket for direction
Glazov - Zuevka

Glazov 2060530 Zuevka 2060480

Train schedule Glazov → Zuevka

Return trains Zuevka → Glazov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Glazov

04:03

Zuevka

05:33

01:30

Dist. 103 km
Show route
Hide route
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Glazov

08:35

Zuevka

09:51

01:16

Dist. 103 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Glazov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zuevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Glazov → Zuevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Glazov Zuevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Glazov and Zuevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 103 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 01:16 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 01:30 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Glazov and Zuevka. So far the most earliest train is №367С and it departures at 04:03. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 08:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Glazov and Zuevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Глазов - Зуевка

Глазов 2060530 Зуевка 2060480

Расписание поездов Глазов → Зуевка

Смотреть обратно Зуевка → Глазов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Глазов

04:03

Зуевка

05:33

01:30

Раст. 103 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Глазов

08:35

Зуевка

09:51

01:16

Раст. 103 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Глазов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зуевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Глазов → Зуевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Глазов Зуевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Глазов Зуевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 103 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 01:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 01:30 часов. Всего между Глазов и Зуевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №367С отправляется в 04:03 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 08:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Глазов Зуевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.