Find your railway ticket for direction
Liuga - Igra

Liuga 2060529 Igra 2060540

Train schedule Liuga → Igra

Return trains Igra → Liuga

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liuga

19:33

Igra

01:02

05:29

Dist. 210 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liuga

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Igra

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liuga → Igra

If you need to buy railway ticket Liuga Igra online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liuga and Igra we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 210 km, and the fastest train №367С arrives in 05:29 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 05:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Liuga and Igra. So far the most earliest train is №367С and it departures at 19:33. And the latest one is №367С, it departures at 19:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liuga and Igra starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Люга - Игра

Люга 2060529 Игра 2060540

Расписание поездов Люга → Игра

Смотреть обратно Игра → Люга

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Люга

19:33

Игра

01:02

05:29

Раст. 210 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Люга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Игра

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Люга → Игра

Чтобы купить жд билет Люга Игра онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Люга Игра, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 210 км, и самый быстрый поезд №367С преодолевает его за 05:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 05:29 часов. Всего между Люга и Игра курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №367С отправляется в 19:33 утра, а самый поздний - №367С в 19:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Люга Игра открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.