PROIZD™ – train Kizner - Chumaitlo: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kizner – Chumaitlo

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
21:57
25h 29min
07:24
Kislovodsk Kirov Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Kizner Chumaitlo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kizner and Chumaitlo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 62 km, and the fastest train №367С arrives in 1:29 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 1:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kizner and Chumaitlo. So far the most earliest train is №367С and it departures at 18:53. And the latest one is №367С, it departures at 18:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kizner and Chumaitlo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кизнер - Чумайтло

Кизнер 2060526 Чумайтло 2061559

Расписание поездов Кизнер → Чумайтло

Смотреть обратно Чумайтло → Кизнер

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кизнер

18:53

Чумайтло

20:22

01:29

Раст. 62 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кизнер

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чумайтло

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кизнер → Чумайтло

Чтобы купить жд билет Кизнер Чумайтло онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кизнер Чумайтло, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 62 км, и самый быстрый поезд №367С преодолевает его за 01:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 01:29 часов. Всего между Кизнер и Чумайтло курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №367С отправляется в 18:53 утра, а самый поздний - №367С в 18:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кизнер Чумайтло открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.