Find your railway ticket for direction
Kizner - Mojga

Kizner 2060526 Mojga 2060550

Train schedule Kizner → Mojga

Return trains Mojga → Kizner

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kizner

18:53

Mojga

19:51

00:58

Dist. 52 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kizner

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mojga

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kizner → Mojga

If you need to buy railway ticket Kizner Mojga online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kizner and Mojga we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 52 km, and the fastest train №367С arrives in 00:58 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 00:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kizner and Mojga. So far the most earliest train is №367С and it departures at 18:53. And the latest one is №367С, it departures at 18:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kizner and Mojga starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кизнер - Можга

Кизнер 2060526 Можга 2060550

Расписание поездов Кизнер → Можга

Смотреть обратно Можга → Кизнер

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кизнер

18:53

Можга

19:51

00:58

Раст. 52 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кизнер

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Можга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кизнер → Можга

Чтобы купить жд билет Кизнер Можга онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кизнер Можга, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 52 км, и самый быстрый поезд №367С преодолевает его за 00:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 00:58 часов. Всего между Кизнер и Можга курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №367С отправляется в 18:53 утра, а самый поздний - №367С в 18:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кизнер Можга открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.