Find your railway ticket for direction
Kizner - Balezino

Kizner 2060526 Balezino 2060506

Train schedule Kizner → Balezino

Return trains Balezino → Kizner

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kizner

18:53

Balezino

02:51

07:58

Dist. 313 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kizner

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Balezino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kizner → Balezino

If you need to buy railway ticket Kizner Balezino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kizner and Balezino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 313 km, and the fastest train №367С arrives in 07:58 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 07:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kizner and Balezino. So far the most earliest train is №367С and it departures at 18:53. And the latest one is №367С, it departures at 18:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kizner and Balezino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кизнер - Балезино

Кизнер 2060526 Балезино 2060506

Расписание поездов Кизнер → Балезино

Смотреть обратно Балезино → Кизнер

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кизнер

18:53

Балезино

02:51

07:58

Раст. 313 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кизнер

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Балезино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кизнер → Балезино

Чтобы купить жд билет Кизнер Балезино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кизнер Балезино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 313 км, и самый быстрый поезд №367С преодолевает его за 07:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 07:58 часов. Всего между Кизнер и Балезино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №367С отправляется в 18:53 утра, а самый поздний - №367С в 18:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кизнер Балезино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.