Find your railway ticket for direction
Kizner - Zuevka

Kizner 2060526 Zuevka 2060480

Train schedule Kizner → Zuevka

Return trains Zuevka → Kizner

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kizner

18:53

Zuevka

05:33

10:40

Dist. 445 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kizner

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zuevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kizner → Zuevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kizner Zuevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kizner and Zuevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 445 km, and the fastest train №367С arrives in 10:40 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 10:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kizner and Zuevka. So far the most earliest train is №367С and it departures at 18:53. And the latest one is №367С, it departures at 18:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kizner and Zuevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кизнер - Зуевка

Кизнер 2060526 Зуевка 2060480

Расписание поездов Кизнер → Зуевка

Смотреть обратно Зуевка → Кизнер

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кизнер

18:53

Зуевка

05:33

10:40

Раст. 445 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кизнер

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зуевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кизнер → Зуевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Кизнер Зуевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кизнер Зуевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 445 км, и самый быстрый поезд №367С преодолевает его за 10:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 10:40 часов. Всего между Кизнер и Зуевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №367С отправляется в 18:53 утра, а самый поздний - №367С в 18:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кизнер Зуевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.