Find your railway ticket for direction
Balezino - Jodino

Balezino 2060506 Jodino 2100145

Train schedule Balezino → Jodino

Return trains Jodino → Balezino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 1835 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Balezino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jodino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Balezino → Jodino

If you need to buy railway ticket Balezino Jodino online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Balezino and Jodino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1835 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 26:36 hours. The slowest train is №103Н and it arrives in 26:36 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Balezino and Jodino. So far the most earliest train is №103Н and it departures at 08:06. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 08:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Balezino and Jodino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Балезино - Жодино

Балезино 2060506 Жодино 2100145

Расписание поездов Балезино → Жодино

Смотреть обратно Жодино → Балезино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Балезино

08:06

Жодино

10:42

26:36

Раст. 1835 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Балезино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жодино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Балезино → Жодино

Чтобы купить жд билет Балезино Жодино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Балезино Жодино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1835 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 26:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №103Н - проходит за 26:36 часов. Всего между Балезино и Жодино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №103Н отправляется в 08:06 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 08:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Балезино Жодино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.