Find your railway ticket for direction
Balezino - Kirov Pass

Balezino 2060506 Kirov Pass 2060600

Train schedule Balezino → Kirov Pass

Return trains Kirov Pass → Balezino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Balezino

03:21

Kirov Pass

07:24

04:03

Dist. 237 km
Show route
Hide route
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Balezino

08:06

Kirov Pass

11:19

03:13

Dist. 237 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Balezino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kirov Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Balezino → Kirov Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Balezino Kirov Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Balezino and Kirov Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 237 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 03:13 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 04:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Balezino and Kirov Pass. So far the most earliest train is №367С and it departures at 03:21. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 08:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Balezino and Kirov Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Балезино - Киров Пасс

Балезино 2060506 Киров Пасс 2060600

Расписание поездов Балезино → Киров Пасс

Смотреть обратно Киров Пасс → Балезино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Балезино

03:21

Киров Пасс

07:24

04:03

Раст. 237 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Балезино

08:06

Киров Пасс

11:19

03:13

Раст. 237 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Балезино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киров Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Балезино → Киров Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Балезино Киров Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Балезино Киров Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 237 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 03:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 04:03 часов. Всего между Балезино и Киров Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №367С отправляется в 03:21 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 08:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Балезино Киров Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.