Find your railway ticket for direction
Balezino - Glazov

Balezino 2060506 Glazov 2060530

Train schedule Balezino → Glazov

Return trains Glazov → Balezino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Balezino

03:21

Glazov

03:48

00:27

Dist. 29 km
Show route
Hide route
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Balezino

08:06

Glazov

08:33

00:27

Dist. 29 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Balezino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Glazov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Balezino → Glazov

If you need to buy railway ticket Balezino Glazov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Balezino and Glazov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 29 km, and the fastest train №367С arrives in 00:27 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 00:27 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Balezino and Glazov. So far the most earliest train is №367С and it departures at 03:21. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 08:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Balezino and Glazov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Балезино - Глазов

Балезино 2060506 Глазов 2060530

Расписание поездов Балезино → Глазов

Смотреть обратно Глазов → Балезино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Балезино

03:21

Глазов

03:48

00:27

Раст. 29 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Балезино

08:06

Глазов

08:33

00:27

Раст. 29 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Балезино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Глазов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Балезино → Глазов

Чтобы купить жд билет Балезино Глазов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Балезино Глазов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 29 км, и самый быстрый поезд №367С преодолевает его за 00:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 00:27 часов. Всего между Балезино и Глазов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №367С отправляется в 03:21 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 08:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Балезино Глазов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.