Find your railway ticket for direction
Balezino - Zuevka

Balezino 2060506 Zuevka 2060480

Train schedule Balezino → Zuevka

Return trains Zuevka → Balezino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Balezino

03:21

Zuevka

05:33

02:12

Dist. 132 km
Show route
Hide route
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Balezino

08:06

Zuevka

09:51

01:45

Dist. 132 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Balezino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zuevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Balezino → Zuevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Balezino Zuevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Balezino and Zuevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 132 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 01:45 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 02:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Balezino and Zuevka. So far the most earliest train is №367С and it departures at 03:21. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 08:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Balezino and Zuevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Балезино - Зуевка

Балезино 2060506 Зуевка 2060480

Расписание поездов Балезино → Зуевка

Смотреть обратно Зуевка → Балезино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Балезино

03:21

Зуевка

05:33

02:12

Раст. 132 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Балезино

08:06

Зуевка

09:51

01:45

Раст. 132 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Балезино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зуевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Балезино → Зуевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Балезино Зуевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Балезино Зуевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 132 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 01:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 02:12 часов. Всего между Балезино и Зуевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №367С отправляется в 03:21 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 08:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Балезино Зуевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.