Find your railway ticket for direction
Balezino - Shahunia

Balezino 2060506 Shahunia 2060440

Train schedule Balezino → Shahunia

Return trains Shahunia → Balezino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 453 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Balezino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shahunia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Balezino → Shahunia

If you need to buy railway ticket Balezino Shahunia online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Balezino and Shahunia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 453 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 06:32 hours. The slowest train is №103Н and it arrives in 06:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Balezino and Shahunia. So far the most earliest train is №103Н and it departures at 08:06. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 08:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Balezino and Shahunia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Балезино - Шахунья

Балезино 2060506 Шахунья 2060440

Расписание поездов Балезино → Шахунья

Смотреть обратно Шахунья → Балезино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Балезино

08:06

Шахунья

14:38

06:32

Раст. 453 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Балезино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шахунья

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Балезино → Шахунья

Чтобы купить жд билет Балезино Шахунья онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Балезино Шахунья, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 453 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 06:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №103Н - проходит за 06:32 часов. Всего между Балезино и Шахунья курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №103Н отправляется в 08:06 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 08:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Балезино Шахунья открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.