Find your railway ticket for direction
Balezino - Vladimir Pass

Balezino 2060506 Vladimir Pass 2060340

Train schedule Balezino → Vladimir Pass

Return trains Vladimir Pass → Balezino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Balezino

08:06

Vladimir Pass

21:53

13:47

Dist. 944 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Balezino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vladimir Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Balezino → Vladimir Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Balezino Vladimir Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Balezino and Vladimir Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 944 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 13:47 hours. The slowest train is №103Н and it arrives in 13:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Balezino and Vladimir Pass. So far the most earliest train is №103Н and it departures at 08:06. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 08:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Balezino and Vladimir Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Балезино - Владимир Пасс

Балезино 2060506 Владимир Пасс 2060340

Расписание поездов Балезино → Владимир Пасс

Смотреть обратно Владимир Пасс → Балезино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Балезино

08:06

Владимир Пасс

21:53

13:47

Раст. 944 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Балезино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Владимир Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Балезино → Владимир Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Балезино Владимир Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Балезино Владимир Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 944 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 13:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №103Н - проходит за 13:47 часов. Всего между Балезино и Владимир Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №103Н отправляется в 08:06 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 08:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Балезино Владимир Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.