Find your railway ticket for direction
Balezino - Omsk

Balezino 2060506 Omsk 2044700

Train schedule Balezino → Omsk

Return trains Omsk → Balezino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
064Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Balezino

23:11

Omsk

23:59

24:48

Dist. 1522 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Balezino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Omsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Balezino → Omsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Balezino Omsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Balezino and Omsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1522 km, and the fastest train №064Б arrives in 24:48 hours. The slowest train is №064Б and it arrives in 24:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Balezino and Omsk. So far the most earliest train is №064Б and it departures at 23:11. And the latest one is №064Б, it departures at 23:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Balezino and Omsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Балезино - Омск

Балезино 2060506 Омск 2044700

Расписание поездов Балезино → Омск

Смотреть обратно Омск → Балезино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
064Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Балезино

23:11

Омск

23:59

24:48

Раст. 1522 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Балезино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Омск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Балезино → Омск

Чтобы купить жд билет Балезино Омск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Балезино Омск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1522 км, и самый быстрый поезд №064Б преодолевает его за 24:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №064Б - проходит за 24:48 часов. Всего между Балезино и Омск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №064Б отправляется в 23:11 утра, а самый поздний - №064Б в 23:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Балезино Омск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.