Find your railway ticket for direction
Balezino - Viazma

Balezino 2060506 Viazma 2000830

Train schedule Balezino → Viazma

Return trains Viazma → Balezino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Balezino

08:06

Viazma

04:04

19:58

Dist. 1389 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Balezino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Viazma

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Balezino → Viazma

If you need to buy railway ticket Balezino Viazma online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Balezino and Viazma we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1389 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 19:58 hours. The slowest train is №103Н and it arrives in 19:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Balezino and Viazma. So far the most earliest train is №103Н and it departures at 08:06. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 08:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Balezino and Viazma starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Балезино - Вязьма

Балезино 2060506 Вязьма 2000830

Расписание поездов Балезино → Вязьма

Смотреть обратно Вязьма → Балезино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Балезино

08:06

Вязьма

04:04

19:58

Раст. 1389 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Балезино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вязьма

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Балезино → Вязьма

Чтобы купить жд билет Балезино Вязьма онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Балезино Вязьма, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1389 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 19:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №103Н - проходит за 19:58 часов. Всего между Балезино и Вязьма курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №103Н отправляется в 08:06 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 08:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Балезино Вязьма открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.