Find your railway ticket for direction
Falenki - Kirov Pass

Falenki 2060502 Kirov Pass 2060600

Train schedule Falenki → Kirov Pass

Return trains Kirov Pass → Falenki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket



Kirov Pass



Dist. 137 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Falenki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kirov Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Falenki → Kirov Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Falenki Kirov Pass online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Falenki and Kirov Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 137 km, and the fastest train №367С arrives in 02:15 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 02:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Falenki and Kirov Pass. So far the most earliest train is №367С and it departures at 05:09. And the latest one is №367С, it departures at 05:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Falenki and Kirov Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фаленки - Киров Пасс

Фаленки 2060502 Киров Пасс 2060600

Расписание поездов Фаленки → Киров Пасс

Смотреть обратно Киров Пасс → Фаленки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фаленки

05:09

Киров Пасс

07:24

02:15

Раст. 137 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Фаленки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киров Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Фаленки → Киров Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Фаленки Киров Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фаленки Киров Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 137 км, и самый быстрый поезд №367С преодолевает его за 02:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 02:15 часов. Всего между Фаленки и Киров Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №367С отправляется в 05:09 утра, а самый поздний - №367С в 05:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фаленки Киров Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.