Find your railway ticket for direction
Kazan Pas - Kavkazskaia

Kazan Pas 2060500 Kavkazskaia 2064160

Train schedule Kazan Pas → Kavkazskaia

Return trains Kavkazskaia → Kazan Pas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kazan Pas

06:10

Kavkazskaia

19:29

37:19

Dist. 1937 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kazan Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kavkazskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kazan Pas → Kavkazskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Kazan Pas Kavkazskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kazan Pas and Kavkazskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1937 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 37:19 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 37:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kazan Pas and Kavkazskaia. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 06:10. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 06:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kazan Pas and Kavkazskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казань Пасс - Кавказская

Казань Пасс 2060500 Кавказская 2064160

Расписание поездов Казань Пасс → Кавказская

Смотреть обратно Кавказская → Казань Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казань Пасс

06:10

Кавказская

19:29

37:19

Раст. 1937 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казань Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кавказская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казань Пасс → Кавказская

Чтобы купить жд билет Казань Пасс Кавказская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казань Пасс Кавказская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1937 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 37:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 37:19 часов. Всего между Казань Пасс и Кавказская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 06:10 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 06:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казань Пасс Кавказская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.