Find your railway ticket for direction
Kazan Pas - Shemordan

Kazan Pas 2060500 Shemordan 2060625

Train schedule Kazan Pas → Shemordan

Return trains Shemordan → Kazan Pas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kazan Pas

14:53

Shemordan

17:01

02:08

Dist. 108 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kazan Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shemordan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kazan Pas → Shemordan

If you need to buy railway ticket Kazan Pas Shemordan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kazan Pas and Shemordan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 108 km, and the fastest train №367С arrives in 02:08 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 02:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kazan Pas and Shemordan. So far the most earliest train is №367С and it departures at 14:53. And the latest one is №367С, it departures at 14:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kazan Pas and Shemordan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казань Пасс - Шемордан

Казань Пасс 2060500 Шемордан 2060625

Расписание поездов Казань Пасс → Шемордан

Смотреть обратно Шемордан → Казань Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казань Пасс

14:53

Шемордан

17:01

02:08

Раст. 108 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казань Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шемордан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казань Пасс → Шемордан

Чтобы купить жд билет Казань Пасс Шемордан онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казань Пасс Шемордан, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 108 км, и самый быстрый поезд №367С преодолевает его за 02:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 02:08 часов. Всего между Казань Пасс и Шемордан курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №367С отправляется в 14:53 утра, а самый поздний - №367С в 14:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казань Пасс Шемордан открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.