Find your railway ticket for direction
Kazan Pas - Krasnoufim

Kazan Pas 2060500 Krasnoufim 2060610

Train schedule Kazan Pas → Krasnoufim

Return trains Krasnoufim → Kazan Pas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kazan Pas

15:45

Krasnoufim

02:14

10:29

Dist. 650 km
Show route
Hide route
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kazan Pas

14:53

Krasnoufim

00:24

09:31

Dist. 650 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kazan Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasnoufim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kazan Pas → Krasnoufim

If you need to buy railway ticket Kazan Pas Krasnoufim online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kazan Pas and Krasnoufim we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 650 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 09:31 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 10:29 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kazan Pas and Krasnoufim. So far the most earliest train is №307С and it departures at 14:53. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 15:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kazan Pas and Krasnoufim starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казань Пасс - Красноуфимск

Казань Пасс 2060500 Красноуфимск 2060610

Расписание поездов Казань Пасс → Красноуфимск

Смотреть обратно Красноуфимск → Казань Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казань Пасс

15:45

Красноуфимск

02:14

10:29

Раст. 650 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казань Пасс

14:53

Красноуфимск

00:24

09:31

Раст. 650 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казань Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Красноуфимск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казань Пасс → Красноуфимск

Чтобы купить жд билет Казань Пасс Красноуфимск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казань Пасс Красноуфимск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 650 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 09:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 10:29 часов. Всего между Казань Пасс и Красноуфимск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №307С отправляется в 14:53 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 15:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казань Пасс Красноуфимск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.