Find your railway ticket for direction
Kazan Pas - Ianaul

Kazan Pas 2060500 Ianaul 2060542

Train schedule Kazan Pas → Ianaul

Return trains Ianaul → Kazan Pas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kazan Pas

15:45

Ianaul

23:13

07:28

Dist. 443 km
Show route
Hide route
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kazan Pas

14:53

Ianaul

21:42

06:49

Dist. 443 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kazan Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ianaul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kazan Pas → Ianaul

If you need to buy railway ticket Kazan Pas Ianaul online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kazan Pas and Ianaul we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 443 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 06:49 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 07:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kazan Pas and Ianaul. So far the most earliest train is №307С and it departures at 14:53. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 15:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kazan Pas and Ianaul starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казань Пасс - Янаул

Казань Пасс 2060500 Янаул 2060542

Расписание поездов Казань Пасс → Янаул

Смотреть обратно Янаул → Казань Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казань Пасс

15:45

Янаул

23:13

07:28

Раст. 443 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казань Пасс

14:53

Янаул

21:42

06:49

Раст. 443 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казань Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Янаул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казань Пасс → Янаул

Чтобы купить жд билет Казань Пасс Янаул онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казань Пасс Янаул, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 443 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 06:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 07:28 часов. Всего между Казань Пасс и Янаул курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №307С отправляется в 14:53 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 15:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казань Пасс Янаул открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.