PROIZD™ – train Kazan Pas - Bogdanovich: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kazan Pas – Bogdanovich

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
13:45
16h 49min
05:22
Adler Novosibirsk Gl

If you need to buy railway ticket Kazan Pas Bogdanovich online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kazan Pas and Bogdanovich we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 974 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 16:49 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 16:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kazan Pas and Bogdanovich. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 15:45:00. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 15:45:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kazan Pas and Bogdanovich starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казань Пасс - Богданович

Казань Пасс 2060500 Богданович 2030232

Расписание поездов Казань Пасс → Богданович

Смотреть обратно Богданович → Казань Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казань Пасс

15:45

Богданович

08:41

16:56

Раст. 974 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казань Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Богданович

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казань Пасс → Богданович

Чтобы купить жд билет Казань Пасс Богданович онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казань Пасс Богданович, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 974 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 16:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 16:56 часов. Всего между Казань Пасс и Богданович курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 15:45 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 15:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казань Пасс Богданович открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.