Find your railway ticket for direction
Kazan Pas - Drujinino

Kazan Pas 2060500 Drujinino 2030042

Train schedule Kazan Pas → Drujinino

Return trains Drujinino → Kazan Pas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kazan Pas

15:45

Drujinino

04:12

12:27

Dist. 790 km
Show route
Hide route
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kazan Pas

14:53

Drujinino

02:17

11:24

Dist. 790 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kazan Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Drujinino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kazan Pas → Drujinino

If you need to buy railway ticket Kazan Pas Drujinino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kazan Pas and Drujinino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 790 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 11:24 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 12:27 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kazan Pas and Drujinino. So far the most earliest train is №307С and it departures at 14:53. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 15:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kazan Pas and Drujinino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казань Пасс - Дружинино

Казань Пасс 2060500 Дружинино 2030042

Расписание поездов Казань Пасс → Дружинино

Смотреть обратно Дружинино → Казань Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казань Пасс

15:45

Дружинино

04:12

12:27

Раст. 790 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казань Пасс

14:53

Дружинино

02:17

11:24

Раст. 790 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казань Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дружинино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казань Пасс → Дружинино

Чтобы купить жд билет Казань Пасс Дружинино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казань Пасс Дружинино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 790 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 11:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 12:27 часов. Всего между Казань Пасс и Дружинино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №307С отправляется в 14:53 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 15:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казань Пасс Дружинино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.