Find your railway ticket for direction
Susolovka - Oparino

Susolovka 2060496 Oparino 2060470

Train schedule Susolovka → Oparino

Return trains Oparino → Susolovka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Susolovka

13:19

Oparino

16:05

02:46

Dist. 140 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Susolovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Oparino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Susolovka → Oparino

If you need to buy railway ticket Susolovka Oparino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Susolovka and Oparino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 140 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 02:46 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 02:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Susolovka and Oparino. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 13:19. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 13:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Susolovka and Oparino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сусоловка - Опарино

Сусоловка 2060496 Опарино 2060470

Расписание поездов Сусоловка → Опарино

Смотреть обратно Опарино → Сусоловка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сусоловка

13:19

Опарино

16:05

02:46

Раст. 140 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сусоловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Опарино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сусоловка → Опарино

Чтобы купить жд билет Сусоловка Опарино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сусоловка Опарино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 140 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 02:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 02:46 часов. Всего между Сусоловка и Опарино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 13:19 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 13:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сусоловка Опарино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.