Find your railway ticket for direction
Luza - Penza 1

Luza 2060494 Penza 1 2024120

Train schedule Luza → Penza 1

Return trains Penza 1 → Luza

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Luza

13:49

Penza 1

15:05

25:16

Dist. 1245 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Luza

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Penza 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Luza → Penza 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Luza Penza 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Luza and Penza 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1245 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 25:16 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 25:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Luza and Penza 1. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 13:49. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 13:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Luza and Penza 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Луза - Пенза 1

Луза 2060494 Пенза 1 2024120

Расписание поездов Луза → Пенза 1

Смотреть обратно Пенза 1 → Луза

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Луза

13:49

Пенза 1

15:05

25:16

Раст. 1245 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Луза

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пенза 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Луза → Пенза 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Луза Пенза 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Луза Пенза 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1245 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 25:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 25:16 часов. Всего между Луза и Пенза 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 13:49 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 13:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Луза Пенза 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.