Find your railway ticket for direction
Luza - Liski

Luza 2060494 Liski 2014120

Train schedule Luza → Liski

Return trains Liski → Luza

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Luza

13:49

Liski

03:10

37:21

Dist. 1817 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Luza

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Luza → Liski

If you need to buy railway ticket Luza Liski online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Luza and Liski we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1817 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 37:21 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 37:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Luza and Liski. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 13:49. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 13:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Luza and Liski starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Луза - Лиски

Луза 2060494 Лиски 2014120

Расписание поездов Луза → Лиски

Смотреть обратно Лиски → Луза

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Луза

13:49

Лиски

03:10

37:21

Раст. 1817 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Луза

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Луза → Лиски

Чтобы купить жд билет Луза Лиски онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Луза Лиски, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1817 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 37:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 37:21 часов. Всего между Луза и Лиски курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 13:49 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 13:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Луза Лиски открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.