Find your railway ticket for direction
Luza - Solvycheg

Luza 2060494 Solvycheg 2010127

Train schedule Luza → Solvycheg

Return trains Solvycheg → Luza

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Luza

05:30

Solvycheg

08:14

02:44

Dist. 100 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Luza

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Solvycheg

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Luza → Solvycheg

If you need to buy railway ticket Luza Solvycheg online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Luza and Solvycheg we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 100 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 02:44 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 02:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Luza and Solvycheg. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 05:30. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 05:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Luza and Solvycheg starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Луза - Сольвычегодск

Луза 2060494 Сольвычегодск 2010127

Расписание поездов Луза → Сольвычегодск

Смотреть обратно Сольвычегодск → Луза

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Луза

05:30

Сольвычегодск

08:14

02:44

Раст. 100 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Луза

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сольвычегодск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Луза → Сольвычегодск

Чтобы купить жд билет Луза Сольвычегодск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Луза Сольвычегодск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 100 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 02:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 02:44 часов. Всего между Луза и Сольвычегодск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 05:30 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 05:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Луза Сольвычегодск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.