Find your railway ticket for direction
Piniug - Kurgannaia

Piniug 2060491 Kurgannaia 2064075

Train schedule Piniug → Kurgannaia

Return trains Kurgannaia → Piniug

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Piniug

15:03

Kurgannaia

21:17

54:14

Dist. 2666 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Piniug

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kurgannaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Piniug → Kurgannaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Piniug Kurgannaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Piniug and Kurgannaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2666 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 54:14 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 54:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Piniug and Kurgannaia. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 15:03. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 15:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Piniug and Kurgannaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пинюг - Курганная

Пинюг 2060491 Курганная 2064075

Расписание поездов Пинюг → Курганная

Смотреть обратно Курганная → Пинюг

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пинюг

15:03

Курганная

21:17

54:14

Раст. 2666 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пинюг

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Курганная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пинюг → Курганная

Чтобы купить жд билет Пинюг Курганная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пинюг Курганная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2666 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 54:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 54:14 часов. Всего между Пинюг и Курганная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 15:03 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 15:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пинюг Курганная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.