Find your railway ticket for direction
Almej - Rtiscevo 1

Almej 2060488 Rtiscevo 1 2014720

Train schedule Almej → Rtiscevo 1

Return trains Rtiscevo 1 → Almej

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Almej

15:37

Rtiscevo 1

18:39

27:02

Dist. 1318 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Almej

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rtiscevo 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Almej → Rtiscevo 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Almej Rtiscevo 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Almej and Rtiscevo 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1318 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 27:02 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 27:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Almej and Rtiscevo 1. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 15:37. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 15:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Almej and Rtiscevo 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Альмеж - Ртищево 1

Альмеж 2060488 Ртищево 1 2014720

Расписание поездов Альмеж → Ртищево 1

Смотреть обратно Ртищево 1 → Альмеж

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Альмеж

15:37

Ртищево 1

18:39

27:02

Раст. 1318 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Альмеж

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ртищево 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Альмеж → Ртищево 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Альмеж Ртищево 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Альмеж Ртищево 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1318 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 27:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 27:02 часов. Всего между Альмеж и Ртищево 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 15:37 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 15:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Альмеж Ртищево 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.