Find your railway ticket for direction
Zuevka - Orsha Centr

Zuevka 2060480 Orsha Centr 2100170

Train schedule Zuevka → Orsha Centr

Return trains Orsha Centr → Zuevka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zuevka

09:52

Orsha Centr

08:23

22:31

Dist. 1552 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zuevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Orsha Centr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zuevka → Orsha Centr

If you need to buy railway ticket Zuevka Orsha Centr online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zuevka and Orsha Centr we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1552 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 22:31 hours. The slowest train is №103Н and it arrives in 22:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zuevka and Orsha Centr. So far the most earliest train is №103Н and it departures at 09:52. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 09:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zuevka and Orsha Centr starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зуевка - Орша-Центральная

Зуевка 2060480 Орша-Центральная 2100170

Расписание поездов Зуевка → Орша-Центральная

Смотреть обратно Орша-Центральная → Зуевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зуевка

09:52

Орша-Центральная

08:23

22:31

Раст. 1552 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зуевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Орша-Центральная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зуевка → Орша-Центральная

Чтобы купить жд билет Зуевка Орша-Центральная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зуевка Орша-Центральная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1552 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 22:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №103Н - проходит за 22:31 часов. Всего между Зуевка и Орша-Центральная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №103Н отправляется в 09:52 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 09:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зуевка Орша-Центральная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.