Find your railway ticket for direction
Zuevka - Minsk Pas

Zuevka 2060480 Minsk Pas 2100001

Train schedule Zuevka → Minsk Pas

Return trains Minsk Pas → Zuevka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zuevka

09:52

Minsk Pas

11:49

25:57

Dist. 1764 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zuevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Minsk Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zuevka → Minsk Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Zuevka Minsk Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zuevka and Minsk Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1764 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 25:57 hours. The slowest train is №103Н and it arrives in 25:57 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zuevka and Minsk Pas. So far the most earliest train is №103Н and it departures at 09:52. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 09:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zuevka and Minsk Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зуевка - Минск-Пассажирский

Зуевка 2060480 Минск-Пассажирский 2100001

Расписание поездов Зуевка → Минск-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Минск-Пассажирский → Зуевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зуевка

09:52

Минск-Пассажирский

11:49

25:57

Раст. 1764 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зуевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Минск-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зуевка → Минск-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Зуевка Минск-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зуевка Минск-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1764 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 25:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №103Н - проходит за 25:57 часов. Всего между Зуевка и Минск-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №103Н отправляется в 09:52 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 09:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зуевка Минск-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.