Find your railway ticket for direction
Zuevka - Kirov Pass

Zuevka 2060480 Kirov Pass 2060600

Train schedule Zuevka → Kirov Pass

Return trains Kirov Pass → Zuevka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zuevka

05:35

Kirov Pass

07:24

01:49

Dist. 105 km
Show route
Hide route
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zuevka

09:52

Kirov Pass

11:19

01:27

Dist. 105 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zuevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kirov Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zuevka → Kirov Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Zuevka Kirov Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zuevka and Kirov Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 105 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 01:27 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 01:49 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zuevka and Kirov Pass. So far the most earliest train is №367С and it departures at 05:35. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 09:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zuevka and Kirov Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зуевка - Киров Пасс

Зуевка 2060480 Киров Пасс 2060600

Расписание поездов Зуевка → Киров Пасс

Смотреть обратно Киров Пасс → Зуевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зуевка

05:35

Киров Пасс

07:24

01:49

Раст. 105 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зуевка

09:52

Киров Пасс

11:19

01:27

Раст. 105 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зуевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киров Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зуевка → Киров Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Зуевка Киров Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зуевка Киров Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 105 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 01:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 01:49 часов. Всего между Зуевка и Киров Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №367С отправляется в 05:35 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 09:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зуевка Киров Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.