Find your railway ticket for direction
Oparino - Luza

Oparino 2060470 Luza 2060494

Train schedule Oparino → Luza

Return trains Luza → Oparino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Oparino

03:15

Luza

05:27

02:12

Dist. 113 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Oparino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Luza

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Oparino → Luza

If you need to buy railway ticket Oparino Luza online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Oparino and Luza we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 113 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 02:12 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 02:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Oparino and Luza. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 03:15. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 03:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Oparino and Luza starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Опарино - Луза

Опарино 2060470 Луза 2060494

Расписание поездов Опарино → Луза

Смотреть обратно Луза → Опарино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Опарино

03:15

Луза

05:27

02:12

Раст. 113 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Опарино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Луза

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Опарино → Луза

Чтобы купить жд билет Опарино Луза онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Опарино Луза, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 113 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 02:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 02:12 часов. Всего между Опарино и Луза курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 03:15 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 03:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Опарино Луза открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.