Find your railway ticket for direction
Oparino - Arzamas 1

Oparino 2060470 Arzamas 1 2060396

Train schedule Oparino → Arzamas 1

Return trains Arzamas 1 → Oparino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Oparino

16:15

Arzamas 1

05:54

13:39

Dist. 761 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Oparino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Arzamas 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Oparino → Arzamas 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Oparino Arzamas 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Oparino and Arzamas 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 761 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 13:39 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 13:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Oparino and Arzamas 1. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 16:15. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 16:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Oparino and Arzamas 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Опарино - Арзамас 1

Опарино 2060470 Арзамас 1 2060396

Расписание поездов Опарино → Арзамас 1

Смотреть обратно Арзамас 1 → Опарино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Опарино

16:15

Арзамас 1

05:54

13:39

Раст. 761 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Опарино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Арзамас 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Опарино → Арзамас 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Опарино Арзамас 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Опарино Арзамас 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 761 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 13:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 13:39 часов. Всего между Опарино и Арзамас 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 16:15 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 16:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Опарино Арзамас 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.