Find your railway ticket for direction
Oparino - Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Oparino 2060470 Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk 2060001

Train schedule Oparino → Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Return trains Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk → Oparino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Oparino

16:15

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

03:27

11:12

Dist. 641 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Oparino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Oparino → Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Oparino Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Oparino and Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 641 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 11:12 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 11:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Oparino and Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 16:15. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 16:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Oparino and Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Опарино - Нижний Новгород-Московский

Опарино 2060470 Нижний Новгород-Московский 2060001

Расписание поездов Опарино → Нижний Новгород-Московский

Смотреть обратно Нижний Новгород-Московский → Опарино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Опарино

16:15

Нижний Новгород-Московский

03:27

11:12

Раст. 641 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Опарино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Нижний Новгород-Московский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Опарино → Нижний Новгород-Московский

Чтобы купить жд билет Опарино Нижний Новгород-Московский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Опарино Нижний Новгород-Московский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 641 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 11:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 11:12 часов. Всего между Опарино и Нижний Новгород-Московский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 16:15 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 16:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Опарино Нижний Новгород-Московский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.