Find your railway ticket for direction
Oparino - Ianiu

Oparino 2060470 Ianiu 2011199

Train schedule Oparino → Ianiu

Return trains Ianiu → Oparino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Oparino

03:15

Ianiu

23:12

19:57

Dist. 1006 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Oparino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ianiu

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Oparino → Ianiu

If you need to buy railway ticket Oparino Ianiu online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Oparino and Ianiu we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1006 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 19:57 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 19:57 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Oparino and Ianiu. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 03:15. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 03:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Oparino and Ianiu starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Опарино - Янью

Опарино 2060470 Янью 2011199

Расписание поездов Опарино → Янью

Смотреть обратно Янью → Опарино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Опарино

03:15

Янью

23:12

19:57

Раст. 1006 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Опарино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Янью

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Опарино → Янью

Чтобы купить жд билет Опарино Янью онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Опарино Янью, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1006 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 19:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 19:57 часов. Всего между Опарино и Янью курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 03:15 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 03:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Опарино Янью открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.