PROIZD™ – train Oparino - Sosnogorsk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Oparino – Sosnogorsk

From?
To?
Select date

Trains schedule Oparino -- Sosnogorsk

DepartureTravel timeArrivalTrain info
03:41
88h 13min
17:15
310Э
Passenger
Regular
Adler Vorkuta

Train route information Oparino - Sosnogorsk


If you need to buy railway ticket Oparino Sosnogorsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Oparino and Sosnogorsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4300 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 88:13 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 88:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Oparino and Sosnogorsk. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 14:37:00. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 14:37:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Oparino and Sosnogorsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Опарино - Сосногорск

Опарино 2060470 Сосногорск 2010270

Расписание поездов Опарино → Сосногорск

Смотреть обратно Сосногорск → Опарино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Опарино

03:15

Сосногорск

16:52

13:37

Раст. 687 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Опарино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сосногорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Опарино → Сосногорск

Чтобы купить жд билет Опарино Сосногорск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Опарино Сосногорск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 687 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 13:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 13:37 часов. Всего между Опарино и Сосногорск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 03:15 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 03:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Опарино Сосногорск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.