Find your railway ticket for direction
Murashi - Inta 1

Murashi 2060460 Inta 1 2010074

Train schedule Murashi → Inta 1

Return trains Inta 1 → Murashi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Murashi

01:53

Inta 1

01:08

23:15

Dist. 1183 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Murashi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Inta 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Murashi → Inta 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Murashi Inta 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Murashi and Inta 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1183 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 23:15 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 23:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Murashi and Inta 1. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 01:53. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 01:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Murashi and Inta 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мураши - Инта 1

Мураши 2060460 Инта 1 2010074

Расписание поездов Мураши → Инта 1

Смотреть обратно Инта 1 → Мураши

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мураши

01:53

Инта 1

01:08

23:15

Раст. 1183 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мураши

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Инта 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мураши → Инта 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Мураши Инта 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мураши Инта 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1183 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 23:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 23:15 часов. Всего между Мураши и Инта 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 01:53 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 01:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мураши Инта 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.