Find your railway ticket for direction
Kotelnich1 - Shahtnaia

Kotelnich1 2060450 Shahtnaia 2064201

Train schedule Kotelnich1 → Shahtnaia

Return trains Shahtnaia → Kotelnich1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kotelnich1

23:09

Shahtnaia

12:13

37:04

Dist. 1896 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kotelnich1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kotelnich1 → Shahtnaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Kotelnich1 Shahtnaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kotelnich1 and Shahtnaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1896 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 37:04 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 37:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kotelnich1 and Shahtnaia. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 23:09. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 23:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kotelnich1 and Shahtnaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Котельнич 1 - Шахтная

Котельнич 1 2060450 Шахтная 2064201

Расписание поездов Котельнич 1 → Шахтная

Смотреть обратно Шахтная → Котельнич 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Котельнич 1

23:09

Шахтная

12:13

37:04

Раст. 1896 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Котельнич 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Котельнич 1 → Шахтная

Чтобы купить жд билет Котельнич 1 Шахтная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Котельнич 1 Шахтная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1896 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 37:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 37:04 часов. Всего между Котельнич 1 и Шахтная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 23:09 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 23:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Котельнич 1 Шахтная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.